Agronomy Team

Through your levy dollars, Saskatchewan canola growers have access to independent, third party agronomists to assist you with canola production inquiries. The Canola Council of Canada’s Crop Production & Innovation Team of agronomy specialists are up to date on the latest canola production research, have a network of expert contacts, and are available to help growers and agronomists by answering questions and providing guidance with canola agronomy. 

image

Clint Jurke, CCC Agronomy Director


306-821-2935

jurkec@canolacouncil.org

@JurkeCCC

image

Shawn Senko, Northeast Saskatchewan


306-270-9307

senkos@canolacouncil.org

@SenkoCCC

image

Warren Ward, Southeast Saskatchewan


306-621-0630

wardw@canolacouncil.org

@WardCCC

image

Ian Epp, Northwest Saskatchewan


306-371-7913

eppi@canolacouncil.org

@EppCCC

image

Gregory Sekulic, Peace Region


780-832-2382

sekulicg@canolacouncil.org

@SekulicCCC

image

Dan Orchard, Central Alberta North


780-777-9923

orchardd@canolacouncil.org

@OrchardCCC

image

Autumn Barnes, Southern Alberta


403-360-0206

barnesa@canolacouncil.org

@autumnCCC

image

Keith Gabert, Central Alberta South


587-377-0557

gabertk@canolacouncil.org

@GabertCCC

image

Angela Brackenreed, Eastern Manitoba


204-720-6923

brackenreeda@canolacouncil.org

@BrackenreedCCC

image

Justine Cornelsen, Western Manitoba


204-298-4364

cornelsenj@canolacouncil.org

@CornelsenCCC